Kontakte

Präsident: Urs Wettach

Tel.: 079/279 19 33

     Mail: praesident@pontoniereklingnau.ch

 Vizepräsident: Jan Dietsche  Tel.: 079/780 25 22
     Mail: info@pontoniereklingnau.ch

 Aktuar: David Stefani  Tel.: 079/307 87 72
    Mail: aktuar@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Kassier: Lukas Roth Tel.: 079/409 43 87
    Mail: kassier@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Fahrchef: Patrick Gassler Tel.: 079/685 38 77
    Mail: fahrchef@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Jungfahrleiter: Florian Zeugin Tel.: 076/348 02 42
    Mail: jungfahrleiter@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Materialverwalter: Daniel Vögele Tel.: 079/772 44 65
    Mail: materialverwalter@pontoniereklingnau.ch

 Obmann Zunft zum Giritz:  Markus Frei  Tel.: 079/431 95 49
     Mail: giritz@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Presse: Simon Spuler Mail: presse@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Vereinszeitung: Daniela Erne Mail: zytig@pontoniereklingnau.ch

Homepage: Michael Gloor Mail: webmaster@pontoniereklingnau.ch